Batch process results are not the same on all the 360 images

Want to talk about SNS-HDR, or do you have suggestions, requests, or how-to questions? Post here!
Chcesz porozmawiać o SNS-HDR, masz sugestię, próśbę, lub jakieś pytania? Pisz tutaj!

Batch process results are not the same on all the 360 images

Postby DavidHerreraMx » Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:35 am

Hello, I have been using this amazing software sine 2012 and I haven´t experienced this problem. Now I have the d850 with a Zenitar 16mm 2.8 while I can afford a new lens since I just change all my optics to Nikon. I realize that when I batch process there are always that 1 or 2 images (of the 8 shot I need for a spherical) are two bright or dark in comparisson with the rest. I checked the raw files and the value and illumination is the same, I restarted my computer, process the the files again in batch and individually, I created my own preset and its just the same result.

Can anyone tell me what is happening please I am manually adjusting curves on this images before the stiching because I need to continue working, but It´s frustating. I am attaching the examples. I am using sns HDR pro 2

Here is something of my work so you can see past results with no error:
http://davidherrera.mx/360/DonJulio/

Thanks a lot for your support. I am willing to send the raw files to see if someone has a different result. Cheers
Attachments
d.PNG
Raw file is the same exposure and lighting
d.PNG (3.07 MiB) Viewed 1309 times
c.PNG
Raw file is the same exposure and lighting
c.PNG (3.31 MiB) Viewed 1309 times
b.PNG
207 too bright
b.PNG (7.29 MiB) Viewed 1309 times
a.PNG
198 too bright
a.PNG (6.89 MiB) Viewed 1309 times
DavidHerreraMx
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:07 am

Re: Batch process results are not the same on all the 360 im

Postby DavidHerreraMx » Mon Jan 22, 2018 3:20 am

Does anyone has the same result?
DavidHerreraMx
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:07 am

Re: Batch process results are not the same on all the 360 im

Postby Raiko » Mon Jan 22, 2018 8:25 pm

Hi,

could you share your source pictures, i will process this images.
With a Screenshot it is diffucult to tell you a reason.

br Raiko
Raiko
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2011 3:19 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Batch process results are not the same on all the 360 im

Postby DavidHerreraMx » Mon Jan 29, 2018 3:06 pm

Great I will send you the we transfer link RAIKO, cheers mate
DavidHerreraMx
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:07 am


Return to Discussion & Questions / Dyskusja i pytania

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron