SNS HDR Pro 2 Alpha not work

Want to talk about SNS-HDR, or do you have suggestions, requests, or how-to questions? Post here!
Chcesz porozmawiać o SNS-HDR, masz sugestię, próśbę, lub jakieś pytania? Pisz tutaj!

SNS HDR Pro 2 Alpha not work

Postby bigsnow48 » Tue Apr 05, 2016 4:31 pm

Hi Sebastian, I changed hardware on my pc and I had the following problems:
SNS HDR 1.4.22 works perfectly while SNS HDR Pro 2 alpha 3 no longer works. I uninstalled and again downloaded but no runs.
HARDWARE:
MoBo Asus Z97
CPU Intel i7 4790k
Ram G.Skill 32Gb
Samsung EVO SSD 250 Gb

PS. News about the new release?
bigsnow48
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 8:04 am

Re: SNS HDR Pro 2 Alpha not work

Postby Sebastian Nibisz » Tue Apr 05, 2016 5:35 pm

What's your operating system?
There any error message?
User avatar
Sebastian Nibisz
Site Admin
 
Posts: 837
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:51 am

Re: SNS HDR Pro 2 Alpha not work

Postby bigsnow48 » Tue Apr 05, 2016 6:43 pm

The same as before windows 7. These are uploaded files, I think something is missing.
Thanks, I'm waiting for the new release.
Attachments
files.JPG
files.JPG (76.16 KiB) Viewed 4960 times
bigsnow48
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 8:04 am

Re: SNS HDR Pro 2 Alpha not work

Postby Sebastian Nibisz » Tue Apr 05, 2016 6:49 pm

What happens when you run SNS 2.0?
User avatar
Sebastian Nibisz
Site Admin
 
Posts: 837
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:51 am

Re: SNS HDR Pro 2 Alpha not work

Postby bigsnow48 » Wed Apr 06, 2016 8:55 am

Nothing happens. I must say that I have changed the hardware but not the SSD with Windows 7 and other programs, however they all work perfectly, even SNS 1.4.22.
Thanks Sebastian.
bigsnow48
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 8:04 am

Re: SNS HDR Pro 2 Alpha not work

Postby Sebastian Nibisz » Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:02 pm

You use one monitor?
User avatar
Sebastian Nibisz
Site Admin
 
Posts: 837
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:51 am

Re: SNS HDR Pro 2 Alpha not work

Postby bigsnow48 » Wed Apr 06, 2016 3:04 pm

I think it was a windows 7 problem when I changed the hardware. Now I installed Windows 10 and everything is in place. Thanks for everything.
bigsnow48
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 8:04 am


Return to Discussion & Questions / Dyskusja i pytania

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron