SNS-HDR Pro/Home/Lite 2.1.1

SNS-HDR Pro/Home/Lite 2.1.1

Postby Sebastian Nibisz » Fri Nov 04, 2016 7:58 am

SNS-HDR 2.1.1 has been released.

1. Added option to apply the image color profile.
2. Added option to change the brightness of the background.
3. Added option to reset the layout.
4. Added indicators of the color to the graphical interface editing features.
5. Added to display the dimensions, zoom and RGB values on the status bar.
6. Added support for the high DPI displays.
7. Added the console version of the application.
8. Added the Polish language.
9. Improved the tone-mapping algorithms.
10. Fixed the white balance selector on the masks.
12. Fixed saving the EXIF data in the JPEG files.
13. Released the Lite version.
User avatar
Sebastian Nibisz
Site Admin
 
Posts: 885
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:51 am

Re: SNS-HDR Pro/Home/Lite 2.1.1

Postby just pictures » Fri Nov 04, 2016 12:36 pm

What do I have to do to upgrade ?
User avatar
just pictures
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 3:49 pm
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas ,USA

Re: SNS-HDR Pro/Home/Lite 2.1.1

Postby Sebastian Nibisz » Fri Nov 04, 2016 12:54 pm

You use the link from the email message with the license key.
User avatar
Sebastian Nibisz
Site Admin
 
Posts: 885
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:51 am

Re: SNS-HDR Pro/Home/Lite 2.1.1

Postby just pictures » Fri Nov 04, 2016 1:46 pm

Link not working
User avatar
just pictures
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 3:49 pm
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas ,USA

Re: SNS-HDR Pro/Home/Lite 2.1.1

Postby just pictures » Fri Nov 04, 2016 2:06 pm

Got It !
User avatar
just pictures
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 3:49 pm
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas ,USA

Re: SNS-HDR Pro/Home/Lite 2.1.1

Postby Zsolt360 » Fri Nov 04, 2016 3:11 pm

The "Batch process" doesn't work properly for me. When I select output image format TIFF-8, I get a popup message at end of the process. "Generated image 0, Errors 5"
If I change the output to JPG, works fine.
Any suggestion?
Zsolt360
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 2:58 pm

Re: SNS-HDR Pro/Home/Lite 2.1.1

Postby Whidbeypix » Fri Nov 04, 2016 4:05 pm

I get this error:

Windows protected your PC
Windows SmartScreen prevented an unrecognized app from starting. Running this app might put your PC at risk.

Got around that but now the installer will not accept entry of setup password. Can't type anything in the dialog.

Running Windows 10.
Whidbeypix
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 5:56 pm

Re: SNS-HDR Pro/Home/Lite 2.1.1

Postby corigliano66 » Fri Nov 04, 2016 9:53 pm

Sebastian Nibisz wrote:You use the link from the email message with the license key.

ciao sebastian come posso fare a scaricare aggiornamento ti ringrazio aspetto tue notizie
corigliano66
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 12:33 pm

Re: SNS-HDR Pro/Home/Lite 2.1.1

Postby Sebastian Nibisz » Fri Nov 04, 2016 9:54 pm

Zsolt360 wrote:The "Batch process" doesn't work properly for me. When I select output image format TIFF-8, I get a popup message at end of the process. "Generated image 0, Errors 5"
If I change the output to JPG, works fine.
Any suggestion?

There is a bug in the Qt library, I will release a patch within hours. Currently you change the format to TIFF 16-bit.
User avatar
Sebastian Nibisz
Site Admin
 
Posts: 885
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:51 am

Re: SNS-HDR Pro/Home/Lite 2.1.1

Postby Sebastian Nibisz » Fri Nov 04, 2016 9:59 pm

Whidbeypix wrote:I get this error:
Windows protected your PC
Windows SmartScreen prevented an unrecognized app from starting. Running this app might put your PC at risk.

Do you click save or run in a web browser?
User avatar
Sebastian Nibisz
Site Admin
 
Posts: 885
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:51 am

Next

Return to Software updates / Aktualizacje programu

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest