Not same size

Do you have an idea that will make SNS-HDR Forum better? Please share it here!
Masz uwagi dotyczące forum? Podziel się nimi tutaj!

Not same size

Postby RaduMihai » Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:38 pm

Hi,

I have 30 pictures made in tif, all of the same size, made groups of 3 exposures.
Using the lite version, there are 10 HDR files, tif, but different sizes. A few pixels, but they are different.
How did the 10 HDR finals all have the same size as the 30 HDRs I left?

Tks,
RaduMihai
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:17 pm

Re: Not same size

Postby Sebastian Nibisz » Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:07 pm

Disable the images alignment.
User avatar
Sebastian Nibisz
Site Admin
 
Posts: 947
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:51 am

Re: Not same size

Postby RaduMihai » Sun Sep 03, 2017 5:49 am

Thank you, in this case, have same size, but bot sharp....are blur on edges.
I think that afler alignment., SNS, make a crop. I must try, but I don't know how, this variant: keep alignment, but not crop. It is possible?
RaduMihai
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:17 pm

Re: Not same size

Postby Hakon » Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:26 pm

The finished image is trimmed after aligning to the area for which "material" is available from all images. either you want to keep the original image size (for 360 ° panoramas, for example, then use tripod) or you want to have sharp pictures (eg exposure series from the hand)
Hakon
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 4:18 pm


Return to SNS-HDR Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest